"Together We Empower 

Students to Succeed"

Board Members

Chair: Shawn Hill

Event Chair: Heather Hess

Vice Chair: Christine Raven

Treasure: Megan Talmadge

Secretary: Bryan Starr

Stephanie Deckard

Carrie Hawkins

If you are interested in being on our board or helping out with the foundation, please contact shawn@harrisburgfoudation.org. We welcome new invovlment and support.